Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Giving Thanks on Opening Day

My big day at the gallery opening is going well so far. Some friends have already been in to say hi. I just had a minute to put a few more pics up on my wall, this time of friends who have also become my valued collectors.

Can you see Miki and Kev?

Thank you for sharing your love of coffee art with me!

~Shelley

February 1, 2011 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, friends, Shelley's Creations | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Oh, Shelley! That’s just so lovely!! What an honour to be there ‘with’ you 🙂

    Comment by kevmoore | February 4, 2011

  2. Hi Shelley!
    I can see Miki and Kev! How wonderful to see this picture again! I exactly remember how happy we felt as we received the mugs, it was really a big day!
    Great to see your gallery, you look very happy there, very “YOU”, exactly how it must be. I wish you much success, no doubt there will be more and more collector photos on that wall!
    A big MERCI for having us with you there!

    Comment by Miki | February 4, 2011


Leave a Reply

