Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Night Coffee

Hello everyone! I wanted to share my latest coffee cup art with you. I wish I had time to write more about how I really want to have a cup of coffee this evening, even though it would keep me up when I really need some sleep, but my kids just ran out of toothpaste, and I seem to be the only one in the house who can find some new toothpaste for them.

December 21, 2009 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, children, coffee, drawing, Shelley's Creations | , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. What a cute art concept. It’s very pretty. Thank you for sharing your coffee cup art with us.

    Comment by sweetiegirlz | December 21, 2009

  2. Thank you, Sweetiegirlz!

    Comment by shelleymhouse | December 21, 2009

  3. That would look fabulous on an apron or a mouse pad or a messenger bag.

    A sweatshirt hoodie.

    Comment by sittingpugs | December 24, 2009

  4. What fun ideas, Sitting Pugs! I might just do that 🙂 Thank you!

    Comment by Shelley M. House | December 27, 2009

  5. ooooooh my god , i ♥ this , i use this in my weblog (if you get me permisson !! )

    Comment by asdf | October 12, 2012


Leave a Reply

