Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Fires everywhere!

Oh, boy, oh, boy!

Not only Miki & Kevin had emotions & + in Turre, but 2 big fires in a week or so in my town, too…

burning roof

And I was there, for one, at least, to photograph and to film…

domnul cu catzelu

See also at You Tube, http://tinyurl.com/o4mo3g

Glad, very glad to be back, my friends, even if with this kind of news…
In fact, there are others, but I will tell you later…

Have a good day, everybody!

DAnu, the prodigal son

August 18, 2009 - Posted by | Art, Danu's Paintings | , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Hi, Miki & Kevin! I probably should have published smaller images… it seems… I,ll do it later, cause right now I,m sleeeeeepy…

    Comment by iondanu | August 18, 2009

  2. cool image

    Comment by severnyproductions | August 18, 2009

  3. Three red shirts and a terrier (?) of some kind. It makes me want to sing, “hot cross buns.”

    Comment by sittingpugs | August 19, 2009

  4. thanks, kokoT!

    Comment by ivdanu | August 19, 2009

  5. Go away and SING sittingpugs! what,s stopping you? ( I also liked the little dog…)

    Comment by ivdanu | August 19, 2009

  6. Hi Danu, so nice to see you here. Cafe Crem was quite empty over the last months, and I am quite sad about it. All our friends seem to have deserted it, and I could not find myself the courage to enter “this empty room”…

    Thanks for that, I think it gives me the courage to come back to my -in the past- so loved Cafe Crem …

    I have resized your images, the fire was indeed extending too far 🙂

    We would love to hear about your news!!!!

    Comment by Miki | August 19, 2009

  7. Hi Danu, great to see you again! All these incendiary-related posts remind me of that old sci-fi movie: “The day the earth caught fire!”

    Comment by kevmoore | August 19, 2009

  8. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks.

    I’m Out! 🙂

    Comment by online stock trading guru | January 11, 2010


Leave a Reply

