Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

The Visual CV

WE all want to be found.  Everyone and everything will find you if your findable.  So I found a new technology that is free where you make a visual CV for yourself to use like this below to be found on the Net including the addition of your videos channels or a video, sideshows of your work, or just about anything.

You can use a button with your photo like here:


Or you can use a simple link instead of a whole list like this: Michael Pokocky’s VisualCV – http://www.visualcv.com/michaelpokocky

If you have any trouble I will help you with this.

***************************************************************************************************

Hi Michael… I hope you don’t mind, but I thought i edit my own Visual CV here, which I did this afternoon after having seen yours!



February 5, 2009 - Posted by | internet, writing | , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I saw your visual CV on your Ecademy profile today, I liked it a lot and I did one for myself at once!
    Kevin will do one too soon!

    Comment by Miki | February 5, 2009

  2. It’s such a great way to bring it all together and makes it easy for people to find you wherever you are. Love how you did yours. Where’s Kev’s?

    Comment by Michael Pokocky | February 6, 2009

  3. Kevin hasn’t done his yet! I am still in the process to persuade him that he should… but right now he is quite busy as The Musical Chevalier Servant of Cafe Crem!

    Comment by Miki | February 6, 2009

  4. Just helping out with new tools.

    Comment by Michael Pokocky | February 8, 2009


Leave a Reply

