Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Happy Birthday Bonny – Love is like Oxygen!

love-is-like-oxygen-for-bonny-s

My Dear Bonny,

I was thinking yesterday in which way I could wish you a Happy Birthday this year and it came to my mind the vision of you, spreading so much love everywhere you pass by. How, because of that, you are so important for me. And the song came to my mind

“Love is like Oxygen…”

and I thought I should do something for you about it.

Working right now on my eCard Gallery, I decided to create a new eCard on this theme, and  I want to dedicate it to you today,

with thousands of thanks for your presence here and the wonderful love you give us all!

By Miki

PS: this card will from now stay in my free eCard gallery for anybody who wants to pass on this message of love… but never forget, it was created for Bonny!!!

January 26, 2009 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, events, friends, life, love, Miki's Paintings, painting, personal | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Miki!!! Du Liebste!!!

    Vielen herzlichen Dank für die feine I-Karte. Damit hast Du wirklich eine sehr schöne Freude gemacht. Du weißt wie sehr mir deine Zeichnungen und Gemälde gefallen. Mir fehlen fast die Wörte.

    Thank you, Miki. You really made me especially happy with this e-card. Your paintings are an inspiration to and a joy to look at :)) This is very special to me.

    Bonny

    Comment by Bonny | January 27, 2009

  2. I love this design, it’s so deep, and the heart design you’re coming up with is just stunning.

    Comment by kevmoore | January 27, 2009


Leave a Reply

