Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

My Paintings and Designs now available as free Ecards

ecard-service

I explain it all in my blog, where they are available and how it works. Just wanted to inform my friends here about it. As you saw in one of my former posts featuring this design, I am working right now on a Valentines series, so if you have some official or secret love, feel free to tell them with one of my cards!

by Miki

January 23, 2009 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, culture, life, love, Miki's Paintings, painting, personal, Valentines

4 Comments »

  1. I just received a congratulations ecard for the launch of my new gallery…
    thank you Michael, I am very happy about this gesture! 1000 thanks!
    And it proves me that it works… wow!

    Comment by Miki | January 23, 2009

  2. This is a wonderful idea and I have now bookmarked the site for future use.
    Lovely!

    Comment by viv66 | January 23, 2009

  3. Thanks Viv!
    I guess many painters wouldn’t do such a thing, but for me to know that somebody is using one of my paintings to send some season or personal greetings is a wonderful feeling. As good as if the painting were hanging on their walls.
    I started by Plaxo only some months ago and I really enjoyed as well the design work itself as the statistics telling me how often my cards have been sent!

    Comment by Miki | January 23, 2009

  4. Yes I did use Miki’s Ecard service and it does work. I even send a copy to myself. Wonderful Miki.

    Comment by Michael | January 24, 2009


Leave a Reply

