Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Happy Birthday, Sajida! (Supersize)

Following a bout of unrelenting activity for both Miki and myself, what with gigs and exhibitions, I’ve been a bit lax in keeping up with our birthday traditions here in Cafe Crem, so sincere apologies to Supersize, and belated, but sincere birthday wishes from me, (via this clumsy self-portrait!) hope you had a great day Saj!

Kev Moore

Don't laugh, my hair's meant to be like that....

Don't laugh, my hair's meant to be like that....

September 8, 2008 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, events, friends, fun, humor, Kev Moore's Cartoons, personal, random | , , , ,

9 Comments »

  1. Yes, Supe, Happy Birthday!
    I am so sorry to have missed the right date, but I had this week 2 big exhibitions to organise and I was in an awful stress.
    I hope you had a great day, and many presents (I am sure you love presents!)
    Big Hugs Super Girl!

    Comment by Miki | September 8, 2008

  2. thank you so much guys! really appreciate it – late or not, i understand how hectic things can get, phew!!
    kev the hair is fine, couldn’t be any worse than mine right now and i’m not even a rocker! besides it’s looking nice and glossy in that pic!

    yes, i had a fab birthday, thanks again guys!

    Comment by supersizeme | September 8, 2008

  3. It’s the conditioner saj! 😉

    Comment by kevmoore | September 9, 2008

  4. Happy birthday, SSM –
    With a fine card like this you may decide to become a rocker. Those birthday boots look GOOD.

    Comment by wrjones | September 10, 2008

  5. Bill – I have those boots in Red, Baby Blue and Beige. Never let it be said that I can’t give Imelda Marcos a run for her (probably embezzled) money.

    Comment by kevmoore | September 10, 2008

  6. Happy Birthday Supersize!

    Comment by shelleymhouse | September 11, 2008

  7. Oh, and I want some boots like that!

    Comment by shelleymhouse | September 11, 2008

  8. And if my hair had that much body, that might be nice too 🙂 Or perhaps it would be more than I could manage…big boots AND big hair…hmmm…

    Comment by shelleymhouse | September 11, 2008

  9. Big boots and big hair….Shelley, you’ve got me thinking, if my music career goes down the toilet, I could get work in a revival of “Falcon Crest”.

    Comment by kevmoore | September 12, 2008


Leave a Reply

