Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Animalia Portuguesa – 1 – Dogs

Before I publish the conclusion to our Portuguese trip, I wanted to publish a series featuring some of the creatures I stumbled upon during the course of pointing my camera around that lovely country. At our friends Sitting Pugs suggestion, here’s a few I’ve managed to dig up as I trawled through the thousands of photos from the tour. Today, Dogs. Enjoy!

I couldn't resist taking this guys picture - such a cute tail! I think it was somewhere near Vila Cha

I couldn't resist taking this guys picture - such a cute tail! I think it was somewhere near Vila Cha

 

...taken in the same town I think, and THIS guy was definitely having a bad hair day!

...taken in the same town I think, and THIS guy was definitely having a bad hair day!

 

These two were great mates - and we got to know them well as they scampered around Barca de Alva during the week we were there.

These two were great mates - and we got to know them well as they scampered around Barca de Alva during the week we were there.

 

This little beauty kept turning up on our wanderings around Marvao

This little beauty kept turning up on our wanderings around Marvao

 

Kev Moore

July 30, 2008 - Posted by | animals, photo, photography, random, travel, writing | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Priceless! Yawning dog…like Shaggy DA.

    Comment by sittingpugs | August 2, 2008

  2. Haha! I hads two photos of these – the other one had the little dog looking a bit more cute – but I just couldnt resist that enormous yawn!

    Comment by kevmoore | August 3, 2008


Leave a Reply

