Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Happy birthday Bill!

You share your birthday with an irresponsible rocker, did you know that?  I’m sure you’re many years younger than me, even though we both turned up on 20th May, so I expect to see you up onstage with us at the next gig, possibly performing a ZZ Top number, as you seem to carry off the beard and hat look quite well. For my part, having now reached the magical half-century, I feel obliged to issue all publicity photos in sepia-tinged Victoriana, as befitting my newly acquired senior status. Have a good one!

Kev Moore

May 20, 2008 - Posted by | Art

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

