Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Greetings, On The Rocks!

By Miki

Miki and Mojacar a la Hopper

We were walking along Mojacar Beach this morning, it was so wonderful! And whilst walking, I was thinking how lucky we are to live here, and I was thinking of all our friends from Café Crem, especially the ones in the snow so I climbed on a rock, and waved a big

“HELLO!”

to all of you!

March 11, 2008 - Posted by | friends, life, men, nature, personal, photo, random, travel, women, writing | , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. If only there were a lighthouse or some kind other building with a red roof…you’d have yourself an Edward Hopperish moment.

    Comment by sittingpugs | March 11, 2008

  2. From the eternal snows of Quebec, hello back! you lucky ones!

    Comment by iondanu | March 11, 2008

  3. Hello Danu! Did you know that in fact I love snow? I really do and miss it quite a lot here! Perhaps we should change something next winter? You take our home in Spain and we take yours in Quebec! Unfortunately Kevin won´t agree… I would do it!

    Hello Sittingpugs, nice to see you again!
    I must confess, I don´t know Edward Hopperish. I had a search in Google, but I didn´t find anything , which seemed to match to your comment. Could the light of the lighthouse shine on my ignorance? 🙂

    Comment by Miki | March 11, 2008

  4. I was using the “ish” to make an adjective out of “Hopper.” ^&^

    Edward Hopper scenes.

    Comment by sittingpugs | March 12, 2008

  5. This is quite funny, in fact!
    Thanks for the links, i looked through, and… look yourself at the photo: is it better now? 🙂

    Comment by Miki | March 13, 2008

  6. Bravo. I especially like the orb of light in the horizon. ^!^

    Comment by sittingpugs | March 13, 2008


Leave a Reply

