Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Happy birthday, Danu!

by Miki

As I saw Danu’s portrait by Van Gogh I felt very inspired and decided to make a portrait of Danu myself. And well, I don’t know how it happened, but as I put the picture into the computer, his face began to multiply and got mixed with some creatures from his own blog… I wonder if I have a virus there… but at the end, a gift is a gift, and a portrait is a portrait, so here it is for you, Danu, for your birthday, from me and my Mac!

I hope you are having a wonderful day!

Portrait de Danu par Miki
February 7, 2008 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, events, friends, humor, life, men, Miki's Paintings, personal, photo, random, women | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Oh, man! Thanks a bunch Miki! I just got back from job (and my pupils sung me a long Happy Birthday to you and on s’est embrassés et tout…

    Thanks a lot, I really do appreciate it!

    Comment by iondanu | February 8, 2008


Leave a Reply

