Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

X-Mas and 2008+

 X-Mas and 2008

Today I was happy to see the “new” Cafe Crem. But I was feeling rather sad for quite some time and a good friend heard my call to the Lord and sent me this. I know it is in the sharing that we are all connected and this post, from a good friend+ I am pleased to share with my friends. And please feel free to share this from my friend with someone you love and care about or someone who you know needs this right now.

Kind Regards,

Michael

[click on the link and view in slide show settings]

December 20, 2007 - Posted by | Christmas | ,

3 Comments »

  1. This short Powerpoint presentation about the journey of life was very nice.

    Madame Monet

    Comment by wpm1955 | December 21, 2007

  2. Like I said my friend did it with the pictures and I think the story is already out there but I am not sure. But the point is that he was there for me like he was just knowing where my mind and spirit were these last few months and this really touched me because of the effort he made to do it. Said he believed in me and that’s the point.

    Comment by Michael | December 21, 2007

  3. What a beautiful way to tell someone you care about them and the journey they are on.
    We’re all taking a journey together as a collective species, but each of us also goes at least some distance of it alone.
    Sometimes we are fortunate to have some one walk beside us when we most need a companion, or hear a positive voice.
    Sometimes it is ourselves who can be there for someone else.
    We all touch someone or someone touches us each moment of every day.
    Keep the Faith, Michael. You are never truly alone. 🙂

    Comment by Bonny | December 21, 2007


Leave a Reply

