Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

Paco´s Broken Heart…

Paco Broken´s Heart

Not everybody in Café Crem will understand who is Paco and what this is all about. But if you carefully read the comments of the entry What kind of Heart is that? you will find the name “Paco” somewhere… And if you want to understand the full dramatic effect of this new coffee cup story just click here

MIKI

November 12, 2007 - Posted by | Art, Cafe L'Arte, culture, Entertainment, events, fun, humor, life, love, Miki's Paintings, personal, poetry | , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Thanks for clearing that up Miki. I just love that tattoo. Great drawing!

    Comment by wrjones | November 12, 2007

  2. I like this melancholic bull, so cute… It reminds me if Shindler’s list, a b&w scene of a girl in a red coat (the heart) in the midst of a group people. At least I think it was in that movie. Am I inventuing this? You see how far removed I from reality when this sketch reminds me of Shindler’s List! Yikes!:-)

    Comment by Yolanda | November 12, 2007

  3. I don’t think I’ve ever ((sniffs))) seen a bull so sad (((wipes away a tear))) why, he’s an
    Inconsola-bull!

    Comment by kevmoore | November 13, 2007

  4. I’ve just thought…I know its a bit indelicate…but when Paco finally bites the dust, because he has the tattoo “R” on him, does it mean we can get more money for his hide, selling it as a monogrammed handkerchief?

    Comment by kevmoore | November 17, 2007

  5. I like the image… I dont know if I am correct but for me it represents that no matter how strong you might be, you may suffer a lot when things in a relationship dont work as you wanted them to.
    The bull represents strength… ( that’s the way I see it) and the fact that he sitting there, lamenting for a love that is lost, make me think that even the stronger of all men will greatly suffer from a heartache.

    It somehow reminds me of my ex boyfriend, for his strength.. I picture him now, maybe suffering too..

    Great Post!!

    Guys! I love your Blog! It’s so interesting.

    >> Mary <<

    Comment by Mary | November 17, 2007

  6. *** Sorry for the spelling mistakes!

    Comment by Mary | November 17, 2007


Leave a Reply

