Café Crem

Art, Music and Words around The Coffee Table

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

Halloween Mug

Happy Halloween Coffee Cup Clubbers!  I thought I would present a fictional Halloween Mug steaming with a little something…Looks like a Casper Latte! And if you were wondering if it’s a little early…well, here in Spain the clock’s struck Midnight and we’re into October 31st……Look out, He’s behind you…………

October 30, 2007 - Posted by | Art, coffee, culture, drawing, family, food, friends, humor, life, love, Music, news, painting, personal, photo, photography, random, writing | , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I want to share a coffee cup I made some time ago. Anyone tell me how can I post it and be part of the “circle”?

    http://aracatac.wordpress.com/2007/10/29/coffee-cup/

    Comment by Heliocentric | October 31, 2007

  2. Very creative. For next year you can learn/use pottery to fully realize your design.

    Comment by wrjones | October 31, 2007

  3. Yes, pottery would work. I tried making a Halloween mug using the ancient art of bullrush weaving, but it just left a warm feeling in my lap. A bit like soup in a basket…

    Comment by kevmoore | October 31, 2007

  4. Are you sure that´s coffee you ´re drinking from the Halloween Cup, Kevin? It looks like spirits!
    I simply adore that picture…

    Comment by Miki | October 31, 2007

  5. It’s no use trying to get round me with compliments – you are NOT having my Halloween chocolates! (Tell her Bill)

    Comment by kevmoore | October 31, 2007


Leave a Reply

